Thanks For Making Me a Fighter

Posted: July 3, 2014 by ℓąŋą кнαöz in Female Fashion
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

11 June 2014

Hiii!
On one of my regular shopping sprees I decided to go out with the intent of pulling together an outfit and I have to say, I’m pretty impressed with the result! Usually I flit around numerous stores, picking up bits here and there, none of which will go with each other!
I stopped by a number of my favourite stores and scooped up some awesomeness and this post is the result of said shopping spree!

“Baby I’m Yours” Outfit & “Sex Bomb” Boots

I’ve teamed up an outfit called “Baby I’m Yours” from Envious along with a pair of sexily gorgeous “Sex Bomb” boots which I caught out of the corner of my eye whilst buying the outfit. Envious is fantastic value for money and I have to say that I am never disappointed by any of the purchases I have made (and I’ve been shopping there for a veryyy long time!). The creators love for fashion certainly always shines through.

The hair is Warrior by Spellbound which lots of people are going simply crazy for at the moment – including me!

When it comes to piercings and tattoos, I can be pretty picky to say the least! I can name two stores instantly that NEVER let me down.. both of which are included in the credits – :Diamante: and :HV:. Both stores offer piercings of the highest quality.
Diamante provides a colour change HUD with all piercings and the bangles too. This HUD has a choice of six metallic colours and each stud/ring can be changed independently (HUD options for each of the modelled piercings and bangles are below).
:HV: offers their products in different colours also, flick through the vendor to choose your preferred colours! There are plenty to choose from and I just LOVE them all!
Piercings by :HV: & :Diamante:

:Diamante: HUDs – (Upper – Left to Right): Eye Gems & Royals Facial Piercings – (Lower – Left to Right): Interlocking Bangles & Greed Abdominal Piercing

Outfit

Full Outfit:.Envious.: Baby I’m Yours @ Envious Mainstore

 – Outfit includes: Fishnets, Holster, Shirt, Shorts, Arm Bandana, Collar & Bracelets
– WowMeh, Cute/Phat Azz & Tango Appliers
Boots: :.Envious.: SexBombs @ Envious Mainstore
Body Parts
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual @ Slink Mainstore
*L.inc* Cute Azz – Currently Unavailable
Piercings & Accessories
:Diamante: & {K} Royals – Facial Piercing – Original Mesh @ Diamante Mainstore
:Diamante: Eye Gems Piercing @ Diamante Mainstore
Lip Piercing: :HV: Inque [Exclusive!] @ TDSF (ends 7 June)
:Diamante: Greed Abdominal Piercing @ Diamante Mainstore
:Diamante: Interlocking Multi-ring Bangles @ Diamante Mainstore
:Hebenon Vial: Skeleton Key Earrings [Burlesque] – No Longer Available
Everything Else
Hair: +Spellbound+ Warrior @ Spellbound Mainstore
Eye Makeup: .:A&M:. Eyeshadow *Greys* – Soft @ Marketplace Only
Lashes: ::Enchanted Ink:: [Glamorous Lashes] @ TDSF (ends 7 June)

         

Leave a comment