Finally made it back again and I’m pretty sure all my issues are now resolved. I’ve had so much going on in my RL lately but it’s now all passed thankfully.

Today I’ve got some absolute cute and hotness from Dead Dollz, Truth and N-Core.

I hope you all have a great weekend and stay safe.

20160311_001EDIT

•○ Body Parts ○•

Truth Hair | Arabella – Light Blonds *NEW*
LeLutka | Mesh Head – Stella
Lara Hurley | Cerise Applier – Pale Rose
LovelyAlien | StarryEyelashes
IKON | Triumph Eyes – Hazel
Maitreya | Mesh Body – Lara
Maitreya | Mesh Body – Hand
Maitreya | Mesh Body – Feet

•○ Clothing ○•

Dead Dollz | Malena Dress – Pink *NEW*The Chapter Four  (Mar’16)
N-Core | Butterfly – Nude

•○ Cosmetics & Accessories ○•

Zaara | Sarika Feather Earrings – Pastel
EarthStones | Doji Necklace – Love
Real Evil Industries | Aeternum Female Bracelet
PUKI | My Short Square Nails
PUKI | My Short Square Nails Jewelry

•○ Props & Poses ○•

an lar [poses] | The Polarius Series

•○ Location ○•

Lakeside | Click to visit now

20160311_002EDIT

Leave a Reply

